Delete campaign
Delete a campaign, transitioning it to the Deleted state and removing all aspects of it from the SessionM platform.
Delete a campaign.
About this task
Deleting a campaign transitions a "Completed," "Active," or "Draft" campaign to "Deleted." Deleting a campaign removes all aspects of that campaign from the SessionM platform.
Steps
- From the All Campaigns view of the dashboard, click
in the table row that contains the campaign that you want to delete. Then select Delete. - Click Delete on the confirmation dialog. The campaign's status changes to "Deleted." The campaign is no longer listed on the All Campaigns view.
Was this page helpful?